Here are the results for the 3h of Sebring. In the LMP1 class “ESV Scottsin” won in front of “RZM Ballistik” and “GRT TheRock”. “DDM Law” won the GT2 class ahead of “I am Kiicker” and “SQD Monster”.

Congratulations all drivers for a great show.

If you won’t too see this relive, then go to the Youtube Channel from Ryorg.

Forza World Endurance Championship Season Standing

Results LMP1 Sebring

Results GT2



No responses yet

Leave a Reply